English soccer sucks. I predict they are about to go on a losing streak of epic proportions.

Their sides are going to be laughing-stocks of Europe I predict.

They will not win Euro or make World Cup.

They shall suck.

I feel that God has deemed this to happen as punishment for extinguishing Charlie Gard’s parrnt’s parental rights and Charlies’ life.

God may yet save Charlie.

Why you bastards want to deny that chance is beyond me.

Thjbh is though, Charlie I am still rooting for you.

The rest? Give them a boot.

Leave a Reply

