This whole U.K., Charlie Gard thing has me quite troubled. I am so mad at a whole nation, continent essentially. I really don’t know how to process it.

It has my mind a mess! It is so repugnant to me.

Nothing should shock me anymore.

The world is a horrible place. I know this.

Yet  Charlie’s and his parents’ stories are so horrible and sad.

I am not kidding when I say I am removing English artists from FB.

I know not of one who tried to return Charlie to his parents’ custody.

I have never liked U.K. Government, ever.

But now, I find myself questioning all of UK.

What kind of society does this?!

And people, morons here in my nation want this socialized medicine shit.

I can’t fucking stand them either.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

