We love you, Charlie Gard. We are still praying for and thinking of you and your family. This whole deal SUCKS.

I like kids. But I don’t regret not having any.

I often wondered what I would tell them about this world.

I don’t believe I could ever prepare them to face the world.

Pretty much everything I have ever been told about the world, especially USA is a lie.

I would be overly protective of any child I may have fathered.

They would not be in society’s schools, no way!

And no government would touch them.

And if anyone ever did harm them, I would kill that person.

Leave a Reply

