I was fast today. I ran several times before I made basketball video. And I was moving. I felt faster than I ever have.

Track, football and basketball were my thing. I did some things on the track that were quite literally unbelievable.
For example, I made up 110 yard deficit on last leg of a mile relay, 4×440 yards. I made up a 110 yard deficit. That is hauling ass regardless.

I did it. And I still don’t believe it.

My jumping I have not checked.

I suspect it is down.

But I may be able to get it back.

Strobbe?

What coach?

You are in the high jump.

I have never high jumped before ever coach.

You are still in the high jump.

Alright coach.

(Strobbe won the high jump. I don’t know how. But he did.)

Leave a Reply

