Every shot was straight, that is good. I only hit water once, and sand trap once. It was not pretty, much. But way better than I expected.

  1. It is the first time I played since 2001.

I have never really been coached in golf.

Today though I was.

I will practice my stroke at park without ball.

I can be the ball.

When I did hit water, it was into a fair wind and I actually cleared water but it rolled back and into creek.

The sand trap I also bounced back into.

I was Tin Cuppin’ it.

My coach says I got potential.

Leave a Reply

