Today is my only day off this week. Basically just woke up, stayed up until 0500. What I do aday?

I won’t be playing U.K. Music, they banned.

I won’t be going to Fairborn, I banned. I ain’t really banned from there. But I banned myself.

I may try to get a range spot but calling this late in day may be too late.

I must be the man getting scheduled six days again huh?

I could declare today, Jeff is the Man day and have a parade.

I will call Mayor and have the block off the main drag, and celebrate me with a parade at 1700.

Leave a Reply

