I am considering paying you a visit. I don’t mean to waste you. But to point out your mistake. I may send a representative. I may not do either. I know you read me. So you already know. I don’t care really what is said about me. I don’t give a rat’s ass what USAns or anybody else thinks about me in their feeble minds. I only care about my family.

I will be on the road and on the town today.

I wont be hiding.

I won’t be starting any trouble.

All I want is my family information taken out of equation.

If any asshole wants a piece of me, I will be more than happy to shred them.

 

Leave a Reply

