I sometimes wonder still what I would pursue if the world truly was a good place. Since it is not, those things are a waste of time.

I must waste all my time fighting back evil.

I do take breaks intermittently.

And the world is not completely evil but at least fifty percent.

Evil is deceitful.

Basketball is a waste of time.

This blog is a waste of time too.

So perhaps I should merely stop?

Or, write fairy tales about this the good and the evil?

Or other things entirely like sleep.

Leave a Reply

