What do you expect me to do? You cops keep listening to liars and giving me grief. And I took all of it. But now, you have involved my family. I never did a damn thing wrong to begin with. But I just let your shit slide. But now you have involved my family. You are lucky I have not already kicked your asses. All I have done is ask you to take my family out of the equation. And Google and Twitter, you bastards let the liars post my family’s information. You too are lucky I have not kicked your asses. Take the shit with my family info on it down. I don’t care about the rest. Like I give a fuck what Americans think about me.

Leave a Reply

