Ya miss me? I have been working a lot. I have only wrote on Facebook last two days. It is easier for Fed and State tyrants to track me that way. I left local out because the cops here don’t really fuck with me. The State Troopers don’t really either. But anyway, I back.

If I don’t write here, I generally write on the FB. I wrote the usual “fuck you tyrants” stuff.

Right now I am researching GOP asshole tyrants proposing making protesting president Trump a felony terrorism charge.

You believe those fucks?

I do. They are a bunch of assholes. Only thing worse is Democrats.

They the GOP ask me for money about everyday too.

The nerve!

Leave a Reply

