POTUS, World, try to settle NoKo “deal” without war. There are enough wars already. I like many others have said in past that I am at war. I ain’t. I am on back porch. Who in the hell would I shoot? What good would it really do? Answer: no one and none. Kind of similar huh?

Note:

War is all around.

It is.

It is obviously more apparent in some places, times.

I am on back porch, no active war here currently. Thank God.

At a local animal club, Elks I think, shots were fired in parking lot.

Is that not war?

If not, what is it?

Skirmish?

Outlier?

Hollywood?

What?

I just call it war.

Leave a Reply

