Move?

Loading this, two full size pick emup trucks and a Lincoln Town Car.

I have to move myself today, everyday.

Move self.

Move.

I ain’t moving really now.

I am but not really.

I am sitting and typing. That is not really moving.

I got to get up and go to town, different town and help someone else move.

Then later I work.

It is another day full of moves.

I don’t really want to move aday.

I don’t. I don’t. I don’t.

But I got to move.

I am smiling because I have helped get truck loaded and it is 1315 hours and I get to roll soon, work. Plus I helped pack earlier in week. It is my aunt Ann. I like my aunt Ann. She is sweet. So I help her. But now my sweaty self go home, rest, clean up for work.

Leave a Reply

